Temirov Chubak Kubanovich

Executive Director HTP KR

He himself is actively involved in recruiting international and local IT companies, advises on joining residents, tax regime, benefits, etc. He also actively helps in the development and support of HTP residents of the Kyrgyz Republic.
 
He has over 5 years of experience in the IT sector, of which 3 years in sales. He received his Bachelor's degree in Business Administration from AUCA and his Master's degree in Supply Chain Management and Logistics from the University of East Anglia, UK. From 2013 to 2017, he worked as a sales and project manager for local IT companies. During his studies, he managed to work in such large companies as Amazon UK and Marks & Spencer. 

He is very fond of the IT sphere and advanced technologies (especially PM and IT sales) and devotes a lot of time to this, enriching and increasing knowledge in this area, therefore HTP KR became his choice of place of work.

Темиров Чубак Кубанович

Исполнительный директор ПВТ КР

Сам активно занимается рекрутингом международных и местных ИТ-компаний,  консультирует по вопросам вступления в резиденты, налогового режима, преимуществ и т.д. Также активно помогает в развитии и поддержке резидентов ПВТ КР.
 
Имеет более 5-ти лет опыта работы в ИТ-секторе, из них — 3 года в продажах. Получил степень бакалавра по направлению «Управление бизнесом» в АУЦА и степень магистра в области «Управления цепями поставок и логистики» в Университете Восточной Англии, Великобритания. Начиная с 2013 по 2017 год работал менеджером по продажам и проектам в местных ИТ-компаниях. За время учебы успел поработать в таких крупных  компаниях как Amazon UK и Marks & Spencer. 

Очень увлекается IT cферой и передовыми технологиями (в особенности PM и IT sales) и посвящает много времени этому, обогащая и увеличивая знания в данной области, поэтому его выбором места работы стал ПВТ КР.